Sagessence, LLC
Port Orchard, WA USA

The Spiritual Art of Memoir
Discovering the Invisible Thread
of Grace

2017 Writer's Retreat
Harmony Hill, October 10-13, 2017
Faciliitated by Dr. Joan Borysenko

See our website www.wisdomwalkproductions.com

Register: mloyevery@wisdomwalkproduction.com

  Liberation begins in our own personal lives by connecting at a deeper level with our wisdom and our ability to create new views of ourselves igniting new potential to live even more dynamic and fulfilling lives beginning with every new moment.
                                                                       M. Loy Every  


Welcome to an evocative exploration of our personal search for deeper meaning as sages - "being love" in an anxious world. The essence of this potent topic is to consider widening our views of the power of the heart, the transformative energy of love, and its influential aspects beyond what our culture generally acknowledges.

Responding to Marilyn's presentation will be panelists Mel Bricker and Gail Braverman.  Gail is a Certified Sage-ing Leader, a practicing Marriage and Family Therapist, and a Certified Art Therapist based in San Diego, California.  Mel is an ordained minister who studied with Matthew Fox, and served as Co-director of the Doctor of Ministry program at the former University of Creation Spirituality, in Oakland, California. 

TO REGISTER:  Go to www.sage-ing.org and register on the organization's website.

GREEN-ROOM:  In theater, that's the backstage place where the audience goes to meet and chat with the cast after a show. With us, it's an optional online small-group conversation afterward with Marilyn and the panel.  The first 20 registrants to request admission are welcome.

QUESTIONS?  Want to join the Green-Room?  Want the start time for your location?  Then email SI's Webinar-Tech Coordinator, Al Rider at:  alanjrider@gmail.com

Designed ideally for viewing on your Internet browser via computer or smartphone, this webinar can also be heard audio-only in the English language over any normal telephone connection within the USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, or Brazil. Available live globally via internet.

We are limited to just 100 registrants, but we will keep an overflow list (if there is one), and consider offering this webinar again later, either live or recorded.

Sage-ing International April Webinar
Thursday, April 20, 2017

The Sacred Work of Being Love in an Anxious World
Marilyn Loy Every, DMin, CSL - facilitator

1:00 PM Alaska Time
2:00 PM Pacific Time
3:00 PM Mountain Time
4:00 PM Central Time
5:00 PM Eastern Time

UPCOMING:

Liberation! The Path of a Sage
Facilitated by
Marilyn Loy Every, DMin

Sagessence Seminar
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
8:45 AM to 4:30 PM
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

contact:
sagessence@hotmail.com